DIY Own Projects That Your Children Will Love

DIY Own Projects


 For those of  us  who have kids who love to create  and are inspired by other ideas this will be perfect for your  little makers, crafters,Inventors, Scientist, Artists   you will  be able to find some amazing and interesting projects that you can work on my kids have help me pick out what they found would be exciting or fun for other children.We have already had fun with most of these projects I hope your children will as well happy creating.

Robots and Rockets  all kids love to create robots and rockets so here are some fun ideas and websites you can find instructions.

1.How to build a Soda Bottle Rocket http://www.instructables.com/id/How-to-Build-a-Soda-Pop-Bottle-Rocket-Launcher/?utm_source=base&utm_medium=related-instructables&utm_campaign=related_test

















2.DIY Rocket Jet Pack http://www.doodlecraftblog.com/2012/04/super-sci-fi-rocket-fueled-jet-pack.html?m=1


















3.Can Rocket Ships http://cathiefilian.blogspot.com/2011/03/kids-craft-chip-can-rocket-ship.html















4 Build A Rocket Stove http://solarcooking.wikia.com/wiki/Rocket_stove








.Build A Robot
5. Robot CD Case http://www.theartannex.com/2011/10/pre-school-robot-builders.html



















6.Out DOOR Spookables  http://www.bhg.com/crafts/outdoor-spookables/



















7 Easy Recycled Robot .http://www.freekidscrafts.com/easy-recycled-robot/















8. How To Make Mini Robot http://www.redtedart.com/2011/12/30/how-to-make-a-mini-robot/














9.CD Bots http://letsmakerobots.com/robot/project/cd-bot













  Kids love to learn  and to  have fun with Science Projects
10.Dancing Oobleck http://www.housingaforest.com/dancing-oobleck/













11.How To Make A Lemon Battery http://kidsactivitiesblog.com/28028/lemon-
battery#_a5y_p=655451



















12.Grow a Overnight Crystal Garden http://babbledabbledo.com/science-for-kids-crystal-garden/



















13.Volcano http://www.loveplayandlearn.com/volcano-science-project-kids/



















14 puffy Rainbow clouds .http://www.two-daloo.com/sensory-art-play-puffy-rainbow-clouds/



















Have Fun creating  with Tin Cans
15 Make a Owl http://www.flickr.com/photos/heidicroy/6988004931/















16   Tin Man  .http://craftgawker.com/post/2009/11/16/8063/















17 Tin Can Dog Robot   http://www.marthastewart.com/265025/tin-can-dog-robot



















18 Junk Yard Dogs















19 Zoo Animals
http://manualidades.facilisimo.com/foros/mas-manualidades/pandilla-basurita-decoracion-economica-reciclados-recuperados-restaurados-etc_384117_1153.html

Duct Tape  is so fun to make all crafts with your kids can create all day with duct tape.

20.Duct tape Hobby Horse http://www.housingaforest.com/diy-duct-tape-hobby-horse/



















21 Duct Tape Purse http://www.allthingsthrifty.com/2010/09/tutorial-how-to-make-duct-tape-purses.html



















22.Duct Tape Wallet Creatures http://indulgy.com/post/hKV1IaYfM1/duct-tape-wallet-creatures














23.Duct Tape Flowers http://www.taradennis.com/create/kids/duct-tape-flowers.html



















24.Indiana Jones Whiphttp://www.skiptomylou.org/2008/05/29/how-to-make-a-duck-tape-bullwhip/



















Soda Cans
25. Smashed can pig http://www.favecrafts.com/blog/fc/crafts-for-the-little-kids/

















26.Snow Man https://www.pinterest.com/pin/520658406896745506/




















27.Pop Can Cubist Art http://beckermiddleart.blogspot.ca/



















28.Fish http://1800recycling.com/2012/10/thirst-quenching-color-drenched-recycled-aluminum-mosaics



















29Airplane http://www.redesignrevolution.com/upcycle-this-soda-cans/




























Popular Posts